Tuesday, June 30, 2015

InstaLazy


Welp. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ILM3Jb

InstaLazy


Jimmy; Oakley CL. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FPjLLP

Monday, June 29, 2015

InstaLazy


Pit stop. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1C37kkK

InstaLazy


Good times. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1RM64nR

Sunday, June 28, 2015

InstaLazy


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1HqBAbz

InstaLazy


Boo for working on Sunday; yay for the first inbound wheat of the year. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1eT8wNo

Saturday, June 27, 2015

InstaLazy


Problem solving. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1Hor0lg

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

InstaLazy


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1TNFEGf

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

InstaLazy


Let's do this. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GGpibx

Monday, June 22, 2015

InstaLazy


Bagging up some of last years seed to make room for new wheat. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1RrjK7H

Sunday, June 21, 2015

InstaLazy


Pool party. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1IY4soJ

Saturday, June 20, 2015

InstaLazy


Now or never. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1H5Kv1R

Friday, June 19, 2015

InstaLazy


'Nother win for the junk pile. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GwJVH2

InstaLazy


I don't like to jump to conclusions, but I think I may have found the problem. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FrcvWc

Thursday, June 18, 2015

InstaLazy


Four out of five bats shipped undamaged, and that ain't bad. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1SsKEyq

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

InstaLazy


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1HVdFzs

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

InstaLazy


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1SlIXTd

Monday, June 15, 2015

InstaLazy


K-State class of: '27, '33, '35, '37. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1IYg8L4

InstaLazy


Cousins make comfy chairs. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1dG9N9g

Friday, June 12, 2015

InstaLazy


Found it. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1C3Dk2y

Thursday, June 11, 2015

InstaLazy


Sowing buffalo grass ahead of the big rain tonight. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1S8Z0DH

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

InstaLazy


Good new / bad news. First irrigation in 39 days / Pretty sure this scab infection has a powdery mildew infection. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1L25Vxz

InstaLazy


My top-notch sprinkler repair crew. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FIXfp5

Monday, June 08, 2015

InstaLazy


Welcome to the world, baby soybean. Help is coming for your weaker friends. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1MCqa2L

Sunday, June 07, 2015

InstaLazy


🎶"I've got sunshine..."🎶 via Instagram http://ift.tt/1AZGRni

Saturday, June 06, 2015

InstaLazy


Finish planting last field of the spring, pull completely dry planter into the shop, run home through blinding downpour. That'll work. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1F1E1JN

Friday, June 05, 2015

InstaLazy


Classic vacuum-system-full-of-fertilizer breakdown scenario. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1H9vk6m

InstaLazy


And then there was milo. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1Mbcw5V

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

InstaLazy


Water and sunshine. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1JqfnIW

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

InstaLazy


Done and done. via Instagram http://ift.tt/1eOgMhd

InstaLazy


One full month since I irrigated anything. 😀 #raincation via Instagram http://ift.tt/1M74BHi

Monday, June 01, 2015

InstaLazy


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1Jg1oac

InstaLazy


Still plenty soft in spots. #raincation via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GTBXcO

InstaLazy


Soybeans! (Finally. #raincation) via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BDLf6u